Quick Answer: Can Apple Employees See Your Photos?

Are Iphones really private?

The only time your iPhone is truly private is when it’s still in the box.

Bottom line: Apple’s own apps and servers are private and encrypted, but the same doesn’t apply to the countless apps that you willingly use to share your personal data.

Apple won’t spy on your conversations..

Does Apple train their employees?

“Even the toilet paper in the bathrooms is really nice,” one of the employees said. Unlike many corporations, Apple runs its training in-house, year round. The full-time faculty — including instructors, writers and editors — create and teach the courses.

Why are my photos on iPhone not in chronological order?

As long as you take the photos only with your iPad and iPhone, they newer photos will be sorted chronologically in All Photos, because the import date is the same as the capture date. … Date/Time stamp on the photos when viewed on iPhone shows correct, but the order is not.

Do deleted pictures go to iCloud?

According to Apple, deleted photos and videos will be stored in your account for 30 days (technically, they are moved to the Recently Deleted album). … Yes, those files disappear from your iCloud Photo Library after 30 days, no longer showing up in the Recently Deleted album either on synced devices or on icloud.com.

Can phone repair shops steal your data?

Having your smartphone’s screen repaired could leave your device open to attackers, enabling them to steal your data and even compromise your device, experts have warned.

How do I sort photos in iPhoto?

Sort photosClick to select Events in the Source list and then choose View > Sort Events. (If you’re in full-screen view, move your pointer to the top of the screen to make the menu bar appear.)Choose an option from the submenu: By Date: Arranges Events or photos by the date on which they were taken, from oldest to newest.

Does Apple look through your photos?

The company’s Photos app includes AI that can recognise thousands of search terms. And, no, it doesn’t involve someone at Apple scanning through all your images looking for salacious ones. …

How do you change the order of photos in iPhoto?

To rearrange pictures in the album, follow these steps:Click the album title in the Albums section of the Source pane.Drag the thumbnail of a picture to a new place in the sequence, or select multiple thumbnails and drag them to a new place.Repeat Step 2 until all pictures are arranged as you want them in the album.

Do Apple employees get free iPhones?

According to Glassdoor, Apple employees get an annual 25% discount when they purchase an iPod, computer, or iPad.

What is Apple’s HR strategy?

Apple is well known for its size and revenues. To make innovation-oriented firm, HR strategies of Apple emphasizes investing human capitals, approval or disapproval of group members and participation in decision making committing to team development (Lordkipanidze, 2019).

Will Apple give me a temporary phone?

Answer: A: Answer: A: Apple can issue a loaner phone if repair of the unit requires it be sent off site. … If you bring your iPhone to an Apple Store or an Apple Authorized Service Provider, we’ll try to fix it during your appointment.

How do I organize my photos on my Iphone?

Use albums to organize your photos.In Photos, tap the Albums tab, then tap .Choose to create a New Album or New Shared Album.Name the album, then tap Save.Choose the photos you want to add, then tap Done.

Is it hard to get hired at Apple Store?

The truth is few applicants will ever know, as it’s almost impossible to get a job at an Apple Retail store at anything besides an entry-level, part-time sales position, no matter how qualified or educated you are.

Can someone see my iCloud photos?

iCloud Photos syncs every photo you take on your iPhone up to Apple’s servers and then syncs it back down to any other Apple devices you have logged into the same account. That includes personal, private, even intimate photos.

Does Apple look at your files?

Basically, Apple can wipe your drive or boot the machine in order to find the root cause of the problem so anything on the drive could be either lost or accessed for testing during the process depending on the nature of the problem.

Where do deleted photos go from iPhone?

Recover deleted photos or videos When you recover photos and videos, they go back to your All Photos album. Here’s how to recover deleted photos or videos: Open Photos and tap the Albums tab. Tap the Recently Deleted album, then tap Select.

Can my family see my photos on iCloud?

Photos need to be actually shared through that album to be visible to other members of the family group however. So unless you actually share you photos, they cannot be seen by anybody else. … Other people in the group cannot access iCloud Photo Libraries from other members in the family group.

What happens if you turn off iCloud photos?

If you turn off iCloud Photo stream on the device, Photo stream, and the images in the stream folder, are removed from the device, BUT NOT FROM iCloud. … This will allow iPhoto to automatically download all photo stream images, and safely store them on your hard drive. Then no matter what, they will be saved.